معلومات عنا

من نحن

ياماتو مورد إكسسوارات أصلية

نحن نوفر بشكل أساسي مجموعة كاملة من YAMATO اليابانية من الملحقات الأصلية من الفئة A.

Ningbo Original Accessories Co.، Ltd هي شركة إكسسوارات خياطة تدمج الصناعة والتجارة. تأسست الشركة من قبل مجموعة Chen Jiali التي لديها أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة في الشراء في شركة Ningbo YAMATO. نحن واضحون جدًا بشأن قنوات الشراء الخاصة بـ YAMATO. هناك أكثر من 3000 نوع من قطع غيار Yamato في منزلنا , ملحقات الخياطة الأصلية المحترفة للبيع بالجملة والتجزئة من YAMATO اليابانية ، ونوفر الملحقات لـ JUKI و SIRUBA و KINGTEX وآلات الخياطة الراقية الأخرى شركات.

aboutimg (1)
aboutimg (2)

الذي نفعله؟

الجملة والتجزئة للملحقات الأصلية : YAMATO
بيع الملحقات الأصلية بالجملة: JUKI و PEGASUS و BROTHER و SIRUBA و KANSAI و KINGTEX

opter

"البر أكبر من الربح" و "بيع ملحقات الخياطة الأصلية فقط"

تلتزم الشركة بمبدأ "الصالح أكبر من الربح" و "لا تبيع سوى إكسسوارات الخياطة الأصلية" ، وتخدم عملاء إكسسوارات الخياطة الراقية في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن دائمًا نضع الجودة في المقام الأول. سيتم فحص جميع البضائع من قبل موظفي فحص الجودة لدينا قبل التسليم ، وسيتم تسليمها فقط بعد تأكيد الجودة.

ثقافة الشركة

في المستقبل ، نأمل في تكوين صداقات مع المزيد من المصنعين والعملاء الأصليين من الداخل والخارج لتقديم خدمة لإنتاج وتسويق آلات الخياطة المتطورة في الصناعة. في نفس الوقت ، اسمحوا لشركتنا أن تصبح "محطة خياطة نينغبو" ، ومرحبا بكم في شركتنا.

Office environment

قيمة الماركة

بعد أكثر من 5 سنوات من التطوير المستمر والابتكار ، أصبحت Ningbo Original Accessories Co. ، Ltd الشركة الرائدة في الصين والشهرة في الصين لتصنيع ملحقات الخياطة. في مجال ملحقات الخياطة الراقية ، أنشأت شركة Ningbo Original Co. ، Ltd مزايا الجودة والعلامة التجارية الرائدة.

Office environment2

ينتج مصنعنا جميع أنواع مكونات قضيب التوصيل برأس كروي من الألومنيوم والنحاس

نحن مهتمون جدًا بصلابة كل ثقب زيت ، كل لحظة من المسمار وكل جزء ، لضمان أن منتجاتنا تتمتع بعمر خدمة أكثر من 3 سنوات ، وقد تم التحقق منها في الاستخدام الفعلي.إنها قابلة للمقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في اليابان وتايوان ، في الوقت نفسه ، نعمل باستمرار على تطوير المزيد من قضبان التوصيل ذات الأطراف الكروية ، لتحسين المواد والعمليات لتلبية المزيد من احتياجات العملاء. بعد سنوات من العمل الشاق ، قمنا بتزويد العديد من شركات آلات الخياطة الراقية في الصين ، ونحت شعارنا الخاص على كل قضيب توصيل لتزويد العملاء بدرجة أعلى من الاعتراف وتحمل المزيد من المسؤوليات.

فحص الجودة

لقد عمل مفتشو الجودة لدينا في شركة YAMATO لمدة 13 عامًا وهم على دراية بإجراءات التفتيش للأجزاء المختلفة. قبل أن يتم تخزين جميع البضائع وتسليمها ، سيتم فحصها من قبل مفتشي الجودة لضمان تسليم الأجزاء الجيدة للعملاء ، وإذا كانت الأجزاء ليست ذات جودة جيدة ، فسنقوم بإرجاع الأجزاء إلى المصنع ، وسنضمن ذلك الأجزاء المرسلة للعميل أصلية وبأعلى جودة.

bfe5969186229b16add258d590c1699
Quality inspection (1)
Quality inspection (2)

الأوراق المالية

يمكننا توريد جميع أجزاء YAMATO تقريبًا المصنوعة في البر الرئيسي للصين ولدينا أكثر من 3000 نوع من أجزاء YAMATO الشائعة في المخزون , يمكن للأجزاء الموجودة لدينا تقصير وقت انتظار العملاء.

/about-us/#stock
Stock

عرض الفريق

Team Presentation (1)

جيالي تشين

المدير العام مؤسس شركتنا ، لديه أكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة في الشراء في نينغبو ياماتو.

Team Presentation (2)

جايسون تشو

مدير أعمال ، عمل كمشرف جودة في شركة أجنبية لمدة 10 سنوات ، وكان صارمًا للغاية في مراقبة الجودة في نينغبو ياماتو.

Team Presentation (3)

جون تشانغ

مدير المبيعات , عمل في صناعة قطع الغيار لمدة ثماني سنوات ولديه درجة عالية من الخبرة في مجال قطع الغيار.

Team Presentation (5)

ملكة جمال lv

QC ، في المؤسسة الأجنبية العاملة في فحص الجودة لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، سيتم فحص جميع المنتجات قبل التسليم من قبل مفتش الجودة ، وسيتم إرجاع غير مؤهل إلى المصنع ، وسنرسل فقط أفضل المنتجات الأصلية للعملاء في نينغبو ياماتو.

Team Presentation (4)

تريسي

مدير التجارة الخارجية , على دراية بأعمال التجارة الخارجية لقطع الغيار ، لإرضاء العملاء كهدف ، نسعى جاهدين لحل مشاكل العملاء.

About Us

Who We Are

YAMATO Original accessories supplier

We mainly supply Japanese YAMATO full range of original A-class accessories.

Ningbo Original Accessories Co.,Ltd is a sewing accessories company integrating industry and trade. The company was founded by Chen Jiali group who have more than 12 years purchasing experience in Ningbo YAMATO Company. We are very clear about the purchasing channels of YAMATO .There are more than 3000 kinds of Yamato parts in our werehouse,Professional wholesale and retail Japan YAMATO original sewing accessorries, and provide accessories to JUKI, SIRUBA, KINGTEX and other high-end sewing machine companies.

aboutimg (1)
aboutimg (2)

What We DO?

Wholesale and retail of original accessories:YAMATO
Wholesale of original accessories: JUKI ,PEGASUS, BROTHER, SIRUBA, KANSAI, KINGTEX

opter

"Righteousness Is Greater Than Profit" and "Only Sell Original Sewing Accessories"

The company adheres to the tenet of "righteousness is greater than profit" and "only sell original sewing accessories", serving high-end sewing accessories customers all over the world.We always put quality in the first place. All the goods will be checked by our quality inspection personnel before delivery, and they will be delivered only after the quality is confirmed.

Company Culture

In the future, we hope to make friends with more original manufacturers and customers from home and abroad to provide service for the production and marketing of high-end sewing machines in the industry. At the same time, let our company become" Ningbo sewing station", and welcome to our company.

Office environment

Brand Value

After more than 5 years of continuous development and innovation, Ningbo Original Accessories Co.,Ltd has become China's leading and China-renowned manufacturer of sewing accessoreis. In the field of high-end sewing accessoreis,Ningbo Original Co., Ltd has established its leading quality and brand advantages.

Office environment2

Our factory produces all kinds of copper-aluminum ball head connecting rod components

We are very particular about the hardness of every oil hole, every moment of the screw and every part, to ensure that our products have a service life of more than 3 years, and have been verified in actual use.It is comparable to similar products in Japan and Taiwan.At the same time, we are constantly developing more ball-end connecting rods, to improve materials and processes to meet more customer needs. After years of hard work, we have supplied accessoreis to many high-end sewing machine companies in China, and carved our own logo on each connecting rod to provide customers with a higher degree of recognition and assume more responsibilities.

Quality inspection

Our quality inspectors have worked in YAMATO company for 13 years and are familiar with the inspection procedures of various parts. Before all goods are put into storage and delivered, they will be checked by quality inspectors to ensure that good parts are delivered to customers.If the parts are not of good quality, we will return the parts to the factory, and we will ensure that the parts sent to the customer are original and in top quality.

bfe5969186229b16add258d590c1699
Quality inspection (1)
Quality inspection (2)

Stock

We can supply almost all the YAMATO parts made in mainland china and have more than 3000 kinds of YAMATO Common parts in stock,Our parts in stock can shorten customers' waiting time.

/about-us/#stock
Stock

Team Presentation

Team Presentation (1)

Jiali Chen

General manager the founder of our company,have more than 12 years purchasing experience in Ningbo YAMATO.

Team Presentation (2)

Jason Zhu

Business manager,Worked as a quality supervisor in a foreign company for 10 years,and was very strict in quality control in Ningbo YAMATO.

Team Presentation (3)

John Zhang

Sales manager,has worked in the parts industry for eight years and has a high degree of expertise in the parts business.

Team Presentation (5)

Miss lv

QC,in the foreign enterprise engaged in quality inspection for more than ten years,all products before delivery will be checked by the quality inspector,unqualified will be returned to the factory, we will only send the original best products to customers in Ningbo YAMATO.

Team Presentation (4)

Tracy

Foreign trade manager,Familiar with parts foreign trade business,To make customers satisfied as the goal, strive to solve problems for customers.